Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    • Choirs at the Cathedral 7:00 PM
    Thursday, April 4, 2019
    • Emotions: Dedications 7:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    Friday, April 5, 2019
    • Emotions: Dedications 3:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    • Emotions: Dedications 7:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    Saturday, April 6, 2019
    • Emotions: Dedications 3:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    • Emotions: Dedications 7:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    Monday, April 15, 2019
    • No School-Easter Celebration
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    • No School-Easter Celebration
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    • No School-Easter Celebration
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    • No School-Easter Celebration
    Friday, April 19, 2019
    • No School-Easter CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 22, 2019
    • No School-Easter CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite