Calendar

Calendar Navigation
<<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>
  • Monday, April 1, 2019
    • HS A Day
    Tuesday, April 2, 2019
    • HS B Day
    Wednesday, April 3, 2019
    • Chapel A Day
    • Choirs at the Cathedral 7:00 PM
    Thursday, April 4, 2019
    • Collaboration B Day
    • Emotions: Dedications 7:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    Friday, April 5, 2019
    • HS A Day
    • Emotions: Dedications 3:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    • Emotions: Dedications 7:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    Saturday, April 6, 2019
    • Emotions: Dedications 3:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    • Emotions: Dedications 7:30 PMPurchase Tickets at boxoffice.vcs.net
    Monday, April 8, 2019
    • HS B Day
    Tuesday, April 9, 2019
    • Collaboration A Day
    Wednesday, April 10, 2019
    • Chapel B Day
    Thursday, April 11, 2019
    • HS A Day
    Friday, April 12, 2019
    • HS B Day
    Monday, April 15, 2019
    • Driver's Education - 8:30-3:30
    • No School-Easter Celebration
    Tuesday, April 16, 2019
    • Driver's Education - 8:30-3:30
    • No School-Easter Celebration
    Wednesday, April 17, 2019
    • Driver's Education - 8:30-3:30
    • No School-Easter Celebration
    Thursday, April 18, 2019
    • Driver's Education - 8:30-3:30
    • No School-Easter Celebration
    Friday, April 19, 2019
    • No School-Easter CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 22, 2019
    • No School-Easter CelebrationSignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 23, 2019
    • Collaboration A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Wednesday, April 24, 2019
    • Chapel B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Thursday, April 25, 2019
    • HS A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Friday, April 26, 2019
    • HS B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Monday, April 29, 2019
    • HS A DaySignup for an alert reminder.
    Tuesday, April 30, 2019
    • HS B DaySignup for an alert reminder.
Calendar Navigation
 <<  <  Month of April, 2019  >  >>

Customize Your Calendar

Calendar Search

Search for calendar events by entering one or more keywords and clicking "GO".
Event Options:
 Upcoming  Past
iCal Feed   RSS Feed
  • Elementary School 1450 Leigh Avenue
  • San Jose, CA 95125 408.559.4400 FAX: 408.559.4022
  • Junior High 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 130
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2460 FAX: 408.513.2472
  • High School 100 Skyway Drive, Ste. 110
  • San Jose, CA 95111 408.513.2400 FAX: 408.513.2527
powered by finalsite